オーストリア C E T
日本 J S T
ハワイ H S T

ニューヨーク E S T

Now the country which I can distinguish is as follows. Japan, Britain, America, Russia, Brazil, Malaysia, China, Australia, India, Canada, Mexico, Republic of Korea, Taiwan, Philippines, Singapore, tie, Indonesia, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden (totaled 23 countries)
国地域記号一覧        オーストリアは今何時 ( サマータイム対応 )